Angry Birds Seasons

Angry Birds Seasons is a Christmas edition of the popular Angry Birds game for Android.


  1. General
  2. Description
  3. Download
  4. Old versions


Developer: Rovio Mobile

Category: Games

Latest version: 1.1.1

Total versions: 2

Submitted: 3 Dec 2010

Updated: 3 Dec 2010


Angry Birds Seasons is a special edition of one of the most popular free games for Android - Angry Birds. It was issues specially for the Christmas time. It is made as a countdown of 25 days of Christmas to play a different game variation every day. The game features the same characters as in Angry Birds but now in a full of snow winter plans.

The Angry Birds Seasons also contains the previously unreleased Halloween levels.

As you start the game you will be offered to select what would you like to play: "Season's Greedings" (for the Christmas levels), or "Trick or Treat" (for the Halloween levels).


Angry Birds Seasons 1.1.1 seem to be the latest available version. Below you can find file(s) assigned to this version:

Old versions

Below are the earlier versions of Angry Birds Seasons.

Angry Birds Seasons 1.1.0

Description/changelog of Angry Birds Seasons 1.1.0:

[no description available for this version]



Games (176)
Finance (59)
Health (91)
Travel (104)
Reference (146)
Productivity (230)
Multimedia (116)
Communications (215)
System (158)
Entertainment (256)
Shopping (61)
Sports (58)
News (36)
Internet (1)

Follow on

Subscribe to the Android Freeware on Twitter Twitter
Subscribe to the Android Freeware on Facebook Facebook

Other apps

There are 2 more apps by Rovio Mobile for Android:
Angry Birds Rio
Angry Birds